Select Page

My Richmond

Term Dates Meet the Principal

2019 

Term 3

First Day: Monday 22nd July, 2019

Last Day: Friday 27th September, 2019

Term 4

First Day: Tuesday 15th October, 2019

Last Day: Wednesday 11th December, 2019

2020

Term 1

First Day: Tuesday 28th January, 2020

Last Day: Thursday 9th April, 2020

Term 2

First Day: Tuesday 28th April, 2020

Last Day: Friday 3rd July, 2020

Term 3

First Day: Monday 27th July, 2020

Last Day: Friday 25th September, 2020

Term 4

First Day: Tuesday 13th October, 2020

Last Day: Wednesday 9th December, 2020

Why not book a tour to discover Richmond for yourself?

Share This